Reed Exhibitions at Twitter
Reed Exhibitions at Facebook
Reed Exhibitions at Youtube
Reed Exhibitions APA OTS Meldungen
Deutsch | English All fairs Contact Sitemap
Reed Exhibitions - Kraft der Begegnung
News from Reed Exhibitions in Austria
(pdf-Dokument: 2,50MB)

Our trade fairs and business events enable our clients to establish and capitalise on their business contacts on a person-to-person level. To this purpose Reed seeks and identifies the concrete needs of various markets in terms of presentation, information exchange and contacts.

Hotel reservations

Our partner hotels offer an excellent value for money. We continually control quality to ensure that you have a pleasant stay in Vienna. Take advantage of Reed Messe Wien's partnership arrangements and book via our Service Center

BEWARE!
EHS Housing contacts exhibitors with offers of hotel rooms via telephone and e-mail.
Initially, the offers, services and website (www.ehshousing.com) may appear respectable and unsuspicious. However, they merely serve to gather credit card information. No actual room bookings are provided!

>> Here is the list of our partner hotels

Contakt & bookings for Vienna:

Sophie Patricia Kende

Sophie Patricia Kende, MA

Service Center
Reed Messe Wien GmbH
Messeplatz 1, 1020 Vienna

 

T: +43 1 727 20-310
F: +43 1 727 20-313
E: servicecenter@messe.at

All fairs Contact Sitemap

Reed Exhibitions auf Twitter
Reed Exhibitions auf Twitter
Reed Exhibitions auf Youtube
Reed Exhibitions APA OTS Meldungen
Deutsch | English Alle Messen Kontakt Sitemap
Reed Exhibitions - Kraft der Begegnung

UnternehmenWir eröffnen unseren Kunden durch Fachmessen und Business-Events die Chance, Geschäftsbeziehungen im persönlichen Kontakt aufzubauen und zu stärken. Wir suchen und identifizieren dazu die konkreten Bedürfnisse von Märkten nach Präsentation, Austausch und Kontakt

Hotel - Reservierungen

Unsere Partnerhotels haben ein exzellentes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis. Wir kontrollieren laufend die Qualität, um Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Wien zu garantieren. Profitieren Sie von den Partnerschaften der Reed Messe Wien und buchen Sie ganzjährige Sonderpreise über unsere Service Center.

ACHTUNG! Die Firma EHS Housing kontaktiert Aussteller telefonisch und per E-Mail mit Angeboten für Hotelzimmer. Die Angebote sowie Website (www.ehshousing.com) wirken auf den ersten Blick seriös und unverdächtig. Tatsächlich sollen aber nur Kreditkartendaten erschlichen werden. Eine Zimmervermittlung findet nicht statt!

>> Hier geht's zu unseren Partner-Hotels

Kontakt & Buchungen für Wien:

Kende Sophie Patricia

Sophie Patricia Kende, MA

Service Center
Reed Messe Wien GmbH
Messeplatz 1, 1020 Wien

 

T: +43 (0)1 727 20-2500
F: +43 (0)1 727 20-2509
E: servicecenter@messe.at

KalenderAlle Messen KontaktKontakt SitemapSitemap