Reed Exhibitions at Twitter
Reed Exhibitions at Facebook
Reed Exhibitions at Youtube
Reed Exhibitions APA OTS Meldungen
Deutsch | English All fairs Contact Sitemap
Reed Exhibitions - Kraft der Begegnung
News from Reed Exhibitions in Austria
(pdf-Dokument: 2,50MB)

Our trade fairs and business events enable our clients to establish and capitalise on their business contacts on a person-to-person level. To this purpose Reed seeks and identifies the concrete needs of various markets in terms of presentation, information exchange and contacts.

Management


Martin Roy (Mag.)

Martin Roy (Mag.) was born in Dornbirn, Austria in 1969. After studying social sciences and economics at the Vienna University of Economics and Business, and subsequently at New York University, he was employed at Unilever/Eskimo-Iglo in a number of positions including Head of Finance.

He continued his professional career at Alpha Thinx Mobile Phone Services AG. His last position immediately prior to joining Reed Exhibitions was CFO (Chief Financial Officer) at Axess AG.

Martin Roy has been employed by Reed Exhibitions in Austria since July 2002, and has responsibilities for the market leaders Reed Messe Salzburg GmbH, Reed Messe Wien GmbH and for System Standbau GmbH and Expoxx Messebau GmbH, as Head of Finances, IT and HR. Within these functions he also played a key role in the turnaround achieved by Reed Messe Wien. In the course of Reed Exhibitions’ Russian market entry Martin Roy was able to contribute his expertise in a leading international role for a number of years.

On the 1st January 2015 Martin Roy was appointed Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO for Reed Exhibitions in Austria.

Martin Roy is married. He is a father of two children and lives in Klosterneuburg.

Mag. Martin Roy

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein (MBA)

On the 1st April 2015 Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein (MBA) joined the operative management team of the Reed Exhibitions Group in Austria. He is responsible for RX Austria’s portfolio of Reed’s own fairs, marketing, new business, market research, databases and all digital services.

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein began his occupational career in Austria in sales working for the Mayr-Melnhof Packaging Group. He worked here from 1999 to 2011 eventually being promoted to Head of Hales for Austria, Romania, Italy, Turkey and the SEE region and to the position of General Manager. During this period he also completed an Executive MBA at the IEDC Bled School of Management (Slovenia).

Subsequently, Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein was appointed COO (Chief Operating Officer) at F. Trenka chem.-pharm Fabrik GmbH in Vienna. He was responsible for the establishment of new fields of business and for cooperation with contract manufacturers. Immediately before he joined Reed Exhibitions he was Director of Marketing and Sales in Europe for Graphic Packaging International, based in Brussels, for whom his tasks included the conceptualisation and implementation of a Europe-wide sales and marketing strategy.

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein was born in Vienna in 1977. He is married and lives in Perchtoldsdorf, Austria.

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein, MBA

 

All fairs Contact Sitemap

Reed Exhibitions auf Twitter
Reed Exhibitions auf Twitter
Reed Exhibitions auf Youtube
Reed Exhibitions APA OTS Meldungen
Deutsch | English Alle Messen Kontakt Sitemap
Reed Exhibitions - Kraft der Begegnung

UnternehmenWir eröffnen unseren Kunden durch Fachmessen und Business-Events die Chance, Geschäftsbeziehungen im persönlichen Kontakt aufzubauen und zu stärken. Wir suchen und identifizieren dazu die konkreten Bedürfnisse von Märkten nach Präsentation, Austausch und Kontakt

Geschäftsführung


Mag. Martin Roy

Mag. Martin Roy wurde 1969 in Dornbirn geboren. Nach sozial- und wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Studien an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien und an der New York University war er einige Jahre bei Unilever/Eskimo-Iglo in verschiedenen Funktionen tätig, unter anderem als Leiter Finanzen.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn setzte er bei Alpha Thinx Mobile Phone Services AG fort. Unmittelbar vor seinem Einstieg bei Reed Exhibitions bekleidete er die Position des CFO (Chief Financial Officer) bei der Axess AG.

Seit Juli 2002 arbeitet Martin Roy bei Reed Exhibitions in Österreich, dazu zählen unter anderem die Marktführer Reed Messe Salzburg GmbH, Reed Messe Wien GmbH sowie die System Standbau GmbH und Expoxx Messebau GmbH, als verantwortlicher Geschäftsführer für Finanzen, IT und  HR, in Zuge dessen er maßgeblich am Turnaround von Reed Messe Wien beteiligt war. Im Zuge des Markteintritts des Reed Exhibitions-Konzerns in Russland brachte Roy sein Fach-Know how für mehrere Jahre an führender Stelle auch auf internationaler Ebene ein.

Mit 1. Jänner 2015 übernahm  Martin Roy den Vorsitz der Geschäftsführung sowie die Funktion des CEO von Reed Exhibitions in Österreich.

Martin Roy ist verheiratet, Vater von zwei Kindern und wohnt in Klosterneuburg.

Mag. Martin Roy

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein, MBA

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein, MBA, ist seit 1. April 2015 operativer Geschäftsführer der Reed Exhibitions-Gruppe in Österreich. Er zeichnet für das Eigenmesseportfolio von RX in Österreich, Marketing, New Business, Marktforschung, Database sowie alle Digital Services verantwortlich.

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein hat seine berufliche Laufbahn im Verkauf für Österreich bei der Mayr-Melnhof Packaging Gruppe begonnen, wo er von 1999 bis 2011 tätig war und bis zum Geschäftsführer und Vertriebschef für Österreich, Rumänien, Italien, Türkei und die SEE-Region aufgestiegen ist. In diese Zeit fällt auch der Abschluss des Executive MBA an der IEDC Bled School of Management (Slowenien).

Danach zeichnete Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein als COO (Chief Operating Officer) bei der F. Trenka chem.-pharm Fabrik GmbH in Wien für den Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder sowie die Kooperation mit Lohnherstellern verantwortlich. Unmittelbar vor seinem Einstieg bei Reed Exhibitions fungierte er als Vorstand für Marketing und Vertrieb in Europa bei Graphic Packaging International mit Sitz in Brüssel, wo er unter anderem für die Konzeption und Umsetzung einer europaweiten Verkaufs- und Marketingstruktur zuständig war.

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein wurde 1977 in Wien geboren, ist verheiratet und lebt in Perchtoldsdorf.

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein, MBA

 

KalenderAlle Messen KontaktKontakt SitemapSitemap