Reed Exhibitions at Twitter
Reed Exhibitions at Facebook
Reed Exhibitions at Youtube
Reed Exhibitions APA OTS Meldungen
Deutsch | English All fairs Contact Sitemap
Reed Exhibitions - Kraft der Begegnung
News from Reed Exhibitions in Austria
(pdf-Dokument: 2,50MB)

Reed Exhibitions in Austria

Reed Trade Fairs: Target groups and specialist information for your success

In 2015 about 950,000 (trade) visitors/participants attended a total of 134 trade fairs and exterior events organised, staged or hosted by the Reed Exhibitions Messe Salzburg and Reed Exhibitions Messe Wien subsidiaries. These shows provided a stage for the products, services and know-how of 10.192 exhibitors at trade fair venues in Salzburg, Vienna and Linz.

Reed trade fairs are ideal stages from which various industries are able to showcase their goods and services, gather and distribute information, make choices, order, sell and establish business contacts on a personal level with top purchasing executives. Year after year Reed Exhibitions stage and organise events providing these businesses with the best possible conditions. The company is constantly developing the content and organisational excellence of its trade fairs. This is how Reed Exhibitions manages to maintain its position as the undisputed Austrian market leader in the trade fair sector.

Reed Exhibitions is setting industry agendas throughout the world

Reed Exhibitions (RX) is based in London and is the parent organisation of Reed Exhibitions Messe Salzburg and Reed Exhibitions Messe Wien. RX is the world’s number one business in the organisation of superior quality commercial events designed to bring supply and demand together.
Reed Exhibitions organized with 3,700 employees in 40 offices over 500 events in 30 countries. In 2015, about seven million market participants from America, Europe, the Middle East and the Asia-Pacific region haunt the RX events. The wide range of events from 43 industry sectors covers b2b specialist audience and open trade shows, conferences and meetings.

All fairs Contact Sitemap

Reed Exhibitions auf Twitter
Reed Exhibitions auf Twitter
Reed Exhibitions auf Youtube
Reed Exhibitions APA OTS Meldungen
Deutsch | English Alle Messen Kontakt Sitemap
Reed Exhibitions - Kraft der Begegnung

Reed Exhibitions in Österreich


Reed-Fachmessen: Zielgruppen und Fachinformationen für Ihren Erfolg

Insgesamt frequentierten im Jahr 2015 fast 950.000 (Fach-)Besucher/Teilnehmer die insgesamt 134 von den „Schwestergesellschaften“ Reed Exhibitions Messe Salzburg und Reed Exhibitions Messe Wien veranstalteten Fachmessen bzw. betreuten Gastveranstaltungen. Dabei präsentierten 10.192 Aussteller an den Messeplätzen Salzburg und Linz sowie in der Messe Wien ihre Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Know-how.

Reed-Fachmessen sind ideale Branchen-Plattformen, um sich zu präsentieren, Informationen auszutauschen, Auswahlen zu treffen, zu ordern und zu verkaufen sowie Geschäftskontakte auf persönlicher, hoher Entscheider-Ebene zu schließen. Reed Exhibitions schaffen dafür als Veranstalter und Organisator Jahr für Jahr die optimalen Rahmenbedingungen und entwickeln Fachmessen inhaltlich und organisatorisch ständig weiter. Reed Exhibitions behauptet auf dieser Grundlage ihre Stellung als klarer Marktführer im österreichischen Fachmessewesen.

Reed Exhibitions bearbeitet weltweit Branchenthemen


Die Mutterorganisation von Reed Exhibitions Messe Salzburg und Reed Exhibitions Messe Wien ist Reed Exhibitions (RX) mit Sitz in London. RX sind Weltmarktführer in der Organisation von qualitativ hochwertigen Fachevents, bei denen Angebot und Nachfrage zusammengeführt werden.
Reed Exhibitions organisiert mit 3.700 Mitarbeitern in 40 Niederlassungen über 500 Events in 30 Ländern. Im Jahr 2015 frequentieren mehr als sieben Millionen Marktteilnehmer aus Amerika, Europa, dem Mittleren Osten und der Asien-Pazifik-Region die RX-Veranstaltungen. Die große Bandbreite an Events aus 43 Branchen umfasst reine b2b-Fach- und publikumsoffene Fachmessen, Konferenzen und Tagungen.
KalenderAlle Messen KontaktKontakt SitemapSitemap